Compare
Meeting Copilot vs SalesGhost
SalesGhost is a desktop app that gives reps live feedback during calls: suggested answers from your docs and battle cards, objection handling and questions to ask next. Meeting Copilot shows the answer from your own playbook in a private overlay, in three lengths, and writes the notes and follow-up after the call. Here is how they compare, from each product’s own pages.
SalesGhost details checked on 12 October 2026. Sources
What SalesGhost does well
- A free plan with no card required, so a rep can try it the same day.
- Mac and Windows desktop apps, and it works alongside many diallers.
- A knowledge base you fill yourself: uploaded files, scraped documentation sites and battle cards.
- Published per-seat prices with monthly and yearly billing.
A good fit if you want to try a live assistant on your own today, for free, on Mac or Windows, with your own documents and battle cards.
Where Meeting Copilot is different
Three lengths of answer
Glance at three bullets, say one short line, or read the full answer. You pick the length that fits the moment, from your own playbook.
Talking points that tick off
Your must-say points tick off as you cover them, and the ones you missed become tasks after the call.
Consent built in
A transcription notice set up for the strictest rules where you and your clients are, in the wording clients already hear.
Done with you
We build the playbook with you from your decks, FAQs and objection handling, rather than leaving you to fill a knowledge base.
Side by side
The details, line by line.
Their column is what SalesGhost’s own pages say, with the page next to each line. Where they don’t say, neither do we.
| Feature | Meeting Copilot | SalesGhost |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Meeting CopilotPro $49 a month ($39 paid yearly). Team $89 a seat a month ($74 paid yearly), 3 seats or more. Business from $139 a seat a month, 5 seats or more. | SalesGhostFree $0. Personal $29 a month ($290 a year). Teams $49 a seat a month ($490 a seat a year).[2][3] |
| Free plan or trial | Meeting CopilotNo free plan. A free 14-day trial is coming soon; until then, book a demo and see it on a call like yours. | SalesGhostFree plan, no card required, plus a full-access trial.[2] |
| Included usage | Meeting CopilotPro: 25 call-hours a month, then $1.50 an hour. | SalesGhostLive feedback on 5 calls a month (Free), 50 (Personal) or 200 per seat (Teams). Unlimited notes and recaps.[2] |
| Where live answers come from | Meeting CopilotYour own playbook and prepared answers, in three lengths: bullets, short or full. When the playbook doesn't cover it, it says to confirm and follow up instead of guessing. | SalesGhostYour uploaded documents, scraped documentation sites, battle cards and CRM context; it shows the source.[1] |
| Answer speed | Meeting CopilotPrepared answers appear the moment the question ends; others start streaming in about a second. We'll publish measured times once we have 100+ real calls. | SalesGhost“Usually within a few seconds”, depending on transcript quality, retrieval depth and model latency.[1] |
| What it listens to | Meeting CopilotThe call audio only. Your microphone is never opened. | SalesGhostDesktop meeting apps that play audio through your computer; it doesn't join the call as a participant.[1] |
| When you share your screen | Meeting CopilotLeft out of shared windows and tabs. On a whole-screen share it stays hidden in most setups, and a hotkey hides it instantly. | SalesGhostSuggestions are hidden automatically when you share your screen.[1] |
| After the call | Meeting CopilotA summary, action items with owners and dates, and a follow-up email, drafted after every call. | SalesGhostNotes, next steps and a follow-up email drafted; summaries written in the background.[1] |
| CRM | Meeting CopilotToday the summary and follow-up are ready to paste into any CRM.HubSpot notesComing soonSalesforce and PipedriveComing soon | SalesGhostLists CRM context as a knowledge source.[1] |
| Practice before the call | Meeting CopilotPractice with an AI clientComing soon | SalesGhostNot stated on their site. |
| Transcription notice | Meeting CopilotBuilt in: a transcription notice set up for the strictest rules where you and your clients are. | SalesGhostNot stated on their site. |
| Setup | Meeting CopilotDone with you: we load your playbook and talking points. Team adds a guided launch for the whole team. | SalesGhostSelf-serve: download the app and add your documents and battle cards.[1] |
| Platforms | Meeting CopilotMac app today. Windows is coming soon. | SalesGhostmacOS 14.2 or later and Windows 10 (64-bit) or later. Built for virtual meetings, not in-person ones.[1] |
Sources
Checked on 12 October 2026. Prices and features change; if anything here is out of date, tell us at hello@adepticai.com and we’ll correct it.
- [1]SalesGhost home page and FAQ
https://salesghost.app/ - [2]SalesGhost pricing
https://salesghost.app/pricing - [3]SalesGhost blog: SalesGhost vs Cluely (monthly prices)
https://salesghost.app/blog/salesghost-vs-cluely-real-time-ai-sales-comparison-2026
See the difference on a call like yours.
Book a half-hour demo, bring the questions your clients ask, and judge it on those.
